Deaf Row are ecstatic to announce that the ‘Buried Alive EP’, the culmination of a year’s hard work, will be available for digital & physical preorder on October 19th, and released on November 9th, 2018!


  1. Blood, Sweat, and Soil
  2. The Pain and Suffering From a Tragic Event
  3. Endless Days
  4. The Death of Icarus
  5. Leech

Released on Lethal Trade Records. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ewan Bennett at ETB Studios.

Copyright Deaf Row 2018.

Deaf Row are:
Ozzy Thornton – Vocals/Guitar
Steve Moore – Guitar
Liam Gomez – Bass
Neil Price – The Drums